# NOTICE OF NON-ELECTION Municipal General Election April 4, 2023

RSmo 115.124. Nonpartisan election in political subdivision or special district, no election required if number of candidates filing is same as number of positions to be filled.

### NEWTON COUNTY AMBULANCE BOARD

**District #2 Vote for One- 3 year term** Oren Barnes

**District #3 Vote for One-3year term** Keith Brumfield

### VILLAGE OF DENNIS ACRES

**Vote for Two – 2 year terms** Sandra Parrill Linda R. Born

# TOWN OF GRAND FALLS PLAZA

Vote for Two -2 year terms Garry N. Campbell Deion J. Dees

# VILLAGE OF LEAWOOD

Vote for Three -2 year terms Dale Owen Brad Long Denis Desmond

### TOWN OF LOMA LINDA

Vote for Two – 2 year term James Childers Bruce Anderson

# NEWTONIA VILLAGE

**Vote for Two – 2 year terms** Kurtis "Kurt" Sheehy Idann Wormington

# VILLAGE OF REDINGS MILL

Vote for Three – 2 year terms Brent Smith Clayton Scott Webster Jake Doss

### VILLAGE OF STARK CITY

Vote for Two – 2 year term Ira Pippin Lois Ann Seng

#### VILLAGE OF WENTWORTH

**Vote for Three – 2 year terms** Elizabeth Ann Hilton Monna Roberson Patti Ireland

FAIRVIEW SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT

Vote for One – 3 year term Riley Brown

MIDWAY SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT Vote for One – 3 year term Courtney Vaughn

**NEOSHO SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT** Vote for One – 3 year term Gerald Hughes

SENECA SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT Vote for One – 3 year term Bobby Martin

STELLA SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT Vote for One – 3 year term

Scott Sears

GOODMAN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT Seat 3 Bryan Hall Seat 5 Michelle Barker

### DIAMOND FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

**Vote for Two – 6 year term** Wayne Webb Roger Schmidt

**PIERCE CITY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT** Dale Jasumback James Gall

#### SARCOXIE RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Vote for one – 6 year term Joshua Dodson

#### WHEATON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

**Vote for two – 6 year terms** Larry Prewitt Nolan G. McNeill II

### **NEWTON COUNTY WATER SUPPLY DISTRICT #1**

Vote for One -3 year term Van Stufflebeam

### CROWDER COLLEGE Newton and McDonald County

Larry VanCuren, Subdistrict 1 for a six (6) year term expiring in 2029 Don McBride, Subdistrict 2 for a six (6) year term expiring in 2029 Mandy Barrett, Subdistrict 1 for a four (4) year term expiring in 2027

> McDonald County R-1 School District McDonald County, Missouri

### **VOTE FOR THREE**

# Bobby Parish John Carlin Dennis Bergen

#### WESTVIEW SCHOOL DISTRICT

#### VOTE FOR THREE

Craig Wilson Joseph Harter Kim Wilson

#### WHEATON R-III SCHOOL DISTRICT

#### **VOTE FOR THREE**

Tony Ball Lewis Royer

# Joshua Kinnaman

Done by the order of the Election Authority of Newton County, MO this 1st<sup>t</sup> day of March 2023.

Tami Owens

(SEAL)

Newton County Clerk

By Bretta Bridges Election Clerk